Gods & Monsters


Gods & Monsters Fantasy Role-Playing

Beyond here lie dragons

Use the “browse” button to search through the list of spirit manifestations: type some words to find in the title, specify your character’s level, and choose the spirit types your character can use. Once you’re ready to rock, choose “list” to make a list of manifestations for each spirit type per level, or “prayers” for a list of spirit manifestations and their descriptions by level.

Don’t forget to bookmark the search so that you can come back to it later!

spirit types

Water of Life

Rite:focus, gestures, words
Focus:holy symbol
Calling time:1 round
Area of effect:half level minus 1 gallons
Spirit types:death, healing

Water of life transforms water or any fluid organic liquid into water or a fluid organic liquid. It can, for example, affect or transform into water, oil, fruit juice, alcohol, wine, milk, or blood. The liquid must not be alive or part of a living creature, and must be transformed whole: the manifestation may not transform only part of a liquid.