Gods & Monsters


Gods & Monsters Fantasy Role-Playing

Beyond here lie dragons

Use the “browse” button to search through the list of spirit manifestations: type some words to find in the title, specify your character’s level, and choose the spirit types your character can use. Once you’re ready to rock, choose “list” to make a list of manifestations for each spirit type per level, or “prayers” for a list of spirit manifestations and their descriptions by level.

Don’t forget to bookmark the search so that you can come back to it later!

spirit types

Detect Enemies

Rite:focus, words
Focus:holy symbol
Calling time:1 round
Area of effect:20 yard radius per level
Spirit types:prophecy, war

Detect enemies tells the recipient the general direction of any creatures of hostile intent within the manifestation’s area. Only the presence of hostility is detected, not the reason for it nor its strength. The hostility must be directed at either the prophet or one of the prophet’s allies.